Information to the news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: sddd
  • Date: 4-06-2017, 07:06
4-06-2017, 07:06

Free Download Become a Microsoft Excel Ninja

Category: Tutorials / Other Tutorial

Become a Microsoft Excel Ninja
Become a Microsoft Excel Ninja
MP4 | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 44KHz 2ch | Duration: 11 Hours | 4.12 GB
Genre: eLearning | Language: English
Become an hero at your office. Become a Ninja level Microsoft Excel User and learn amazing tricks and formulas.

The program lays a solid foundation of why are we using a certain formula or technique in a given situation, and what are the alternatives. Next, we ensure that we cover combo formulas and hidden tricks to truly make you an Excel Ninja. E.g. quite a number of professionals would have used VLookup. By itself, it's a one-dimensional (1-D) lookup. We not only cover the foundation concepts, but we also train you to use 2-D, 3-D and reverse lookup.
My experience in training working professionals day-in & day-out for the last five years allows me to discuss those concepts and case studies which are practical in nature. E.g. how to generate 500+ customer reconciliation worksheets in less than 1 minute without using Macros (VBA coding).
The program will benefit not only in Excel MIS reporting but also in the following areas:
Performing Computer assisted audit techniques (CAAT) in Excel
Forensic Audit techniques
Using ERP downloaded Excel files as base to generate custom MIS reports
Reducing TAT drastically (turn-around time)
Preparing Financial Models with combo-logical statements
Preparing Management Reporting dashboards
Important: The entire program is designed in such a manner that YOU can become an Excel Trainer.
How much time does it take to complete the course?
The course contains video tutorials of approx 11 hours.
What am I going to get from this course?
Video with Trainer's face discussing the tricks
Methodology: Conversation approach and not script reading
Context based Zoom in/out of screen - apt for tablet/smartphone viewing
Picture based eBook (downloadable)
Lecture by Lecture - Excel Case Studies (downloadable)
About the Training Instructor:
Rishabh Pugalia, Founder, Yoda Learning Solutions/Excel Next has trained more than 9,000 professionals on Advanced Excel Ninja across 15+ cities since 2010.
He is a Chartered Accountant and has graduated from St. Xavier's College, Kolkata.
He has worked with KPMG (Assurance), Futures First (Proprietary Trading - Interest Rate Futures & Options) & J.P. Morgan (Debt Capital Markets - Investment Grade). He has 10.0+ yrs. of work experience including 5.5 yrs. in Training.
He has co-authored a Technical Guide on how to use Excel for "Continuous Controls Monitoring" - it was published by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI).
He has conducted 100s of LIVE workshop for corporate clients from diverse industries and vertical - Big Four Accounting firms, Power, Cement, Metals & Mining, FMCG, Telecom, BFSI, Investment Banking, Engineering, Automotive & Ancillaries, Chemical, Real Estate, IT & ITeS etc.
His clientele pool includes prestigious names such as PwC, E&Y, ITC, Tata Sky, Tata Power, Birla Cements, Gulf Oil (Hinduja Group), J.M. Financials.
Program includes topics which are practical and NINJA level:
Handpicked Ninja Shortcuts
Go To - Special "magic wand" with Ctrl + Enter
Sort (Vertical, Horizontal, Custom), Filter & Advanced Filter
Working with Dates (incl. unstructured / unformatted / unclean dates)
Pivot Table - replicating a report format for 100s of criteria in less than 1 minute
Lookups (1D, 2D, 3D, Reverse)
Conditional Calculations (Sum, Average, Count, Special Running Total)
Data Cleaning / "Sanitizing" formulas & techniques
Formula based Conditional Formatting
What-If Analysis - 2 Output and multiple Inputs along with Scroll bar
3-D Data Consolidation
Hiding sheets with "Unhide" option deactivated
Picture in a Comment
How is the course structured?
This course is tailor made for all kinds of Microsoft Excel users. If you are a beginner or an existing user of Excel, you will learn new things with each video and will help you SAVE YEARS. If you are an Experienced Excel user: I will coach you to reach the Ninja level of Excel.
What are the software and other requirements for the course?

Become a Microsoft Excel Ninja

Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.


News archive