Information to the news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: sddd
  • Date: 5-06-2017, 01:08
5-06-2017, 01:08

Free Download Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit - The Nashville Sound (2017)

Category: Music

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit - The Nashville Sound (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:40:41 | 93 Mb
Alt. Country | Label: Southeastern Records, Thirty Tigers

Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit will issue their new studio album The Nashville Sound on June 16 through Southeastern Records/Thirty Tigers. "White Man's World," the fourth single from the forthcoming LP, has been shared in advance of the record's release. The single is one of the original compositions Isbell wrote that's among the 10 making up The Nashville Sound. The singer-songwriter again worked with acclaimed producer Dave Cobb and further incorporated in the recording process his The 400 Unit band mates, guitarist Sadler Vaden, drummer Chad Gamble, bassist Jimbo Hart, keyboardist Derry deBorja and Isbell's wife, fiddler/vocalist Amanda Shires.
1. Last of My Kind
2. Cumberland Gap
3. Tupelo
4. White Man's World
5. If We Were Vampires
6. Anxiety
7. Molotov
8. Chaos and Clothes
9. Hope the High Road
10. Something to Love
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.


News archive