Information to the news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: sddd
  • Date: 5-06-2017, 01:40
5-06-2017, 01:40

Free Download All That Remains-Madness-2017-MTD

Category: Music

All That Remains-Madness-2017-MTD

Release Name: All_That_Remains-Madness-2017-MTD
Size: 97.1 MB
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Razor & Tie
Quality: 266 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Time: 50:19 min

Album Review:
Madness is the eighth studio album by All That Remains and it was produced by Grammy award winning Howard Benson (Halestorm, In Flames, Chris Cornell) and co-produced by Mike Descriptionnikoff. This album is the band's most musically eclectic, provocative release to date - full of undeniable hooks, incisive riffs, electronic samples and a variety of vocal styles. And, of course, the range of subject matter addressed pushes the band's limits further than ever. Integrating personal experiences, political rants and controversial commentary with music that s just as confrontational, Madness is an unapologetic showcase of honesty and ingenuity. All That Remains have created 50 minutes of attitude-laden music with a combination of rock, metal, ballads, and a cover of �Thunder Rolls' by Garth Brooks. �We really wanted this record to be different,' said vocalist Phil Labonte, explaining the inclusion of electronic samples and the dramatic juxtaposition between roaring chaos and accessible craftsmanship. �We wanted to really push ourselves and push the boundaries of what we re allowed to do.'
1. Safe House 3:37
2. Madness 3:24
3. Nothing I Can Do 3:41
4. If I'm Honest 4:23
5. Halo 4:03
6. Louder 3:11
7. Rivercity 5:34
8. Open Grave 3:42
9. Far From Home 4:05
10. Trust And Believe 3:14
11. Back To You 3:25
12. Never Sorry 3:37
13. The Thunder Rolls 4:23
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.


News archive