Information to the news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: sddd
  • Date: 5-06-2017, 01:26
5-06-2017, 01:26

Free Download Sleater-Kinney-Live In Paris-2017-MTD

Category: Music

Sleater-Kinney-Live In Paris-2017-MTD
Release Name: Sleater-Kinney-Live_In_Paris-2017-MTD
Size: 100 MB
Genre: Indie
Label: Sub Pop Records
Quality: 283 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Time: 47:28 min

Album Review:
Live in Paris is the first official record of Sleater-Kinney's famously blistering stage performance. The thirteen track album, which features Carrie Brownstein, Corin Tucker, Janet Weiss, and touring member Katie Harkin, was captured on March 20th, 2015 at the Paris's historic La Cigale venue, during the band's sold-out, international tour in support of their acclaimed eighth album, 2015's No Cities to Love. Live in Paris includes songs from nearly every Sleater-Kinney album, including No Cities to Love, The Woods, One Beat, The Hot Rock, Dig Me Out, and Call the Doctor. The recording was mixed by John Goodmanson at Avast and mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound.
1. Price Tag 4:08
2. Oh! 3:59
3. What's Mine Is Yours 4:24
4. A New Wave 3:34
5. Start Together 2:34
6. No Cities To Love 3:11
7. Surface Envy 3:06
8. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone 2:35
9. Turn It On 2:47
10. Entertain 5:16
11. Jumpers 4:30
12. Dig Me Out 4:07
13. Modern Girl 3:17
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.


News archive